2G = my life.

hAlO!! weLcUm tO mI bLogGIe..

Friday, July 28, 2006

back by pop demand

hahaa..
im back by popular demand!
okay lah.. not to that extent. =p


ARGH i fell down while playin bball jus now... hurt my knees. veri pain!!!
my roller blading wound jus recover den now i've got a large blue-black.. suey leh!
nana lah.. stick her leg out for nth. hahaha..
went for sss today.. jennifer came back to help sek n amanda wif chem.. so nice.
hahaa.. me n ahma listened too..
and i figured we need another two years to study chem agn. we cant even get the basics right. =(((((

hmm.. iz been a while since i've been goin sch myself.
every morning i'd be motivated to wake up! hahahahaa..
cos there's tis guy who will be at my hse bus stop to take the 6.45am de 69 bus too..
lalalalalaaa~...
im fu qian de nu ren! and im happy being one. LOL..
i love uniforms wif tie.. make u look so smart!
reminds me of my prefect days in junyuan. hahaa very nice feeling. =)


right.
i guess there's nth else le..
i update very little cos there's veri little goin on in my life =(((((((((




you might think i dont look..
but deep inside the corner of my mind
im attached to you.

Saturday, July 22, 2006

street bball machine.

HEY!

hahaa.. today's the founder's day celebration..
i lurve the poppers and storm parts.. cool!!

nana sek zhu tu n me went nana hse to check out her lovely SKIRTS! hahahaha...
dumb leh. cos all of them don hv the habit of wearing skirts in front of 2g-ers ma..
so dey were arguing over who shud wear skirt for who's sake firz. hahahaa..
IZ NO BIG DEAL TO WEAR A SKIRT. next time sure will get to see them wear de. lol =p
after that tu went off.. den we went east pt arcade to play the street bball machine!
hahahaha....
guess what!!!
we played 9 times. lol
me n zhu paired up.. our highest was 457... hahaa =x..
nana n sek veri li hai leh.. theirs was 478!
we saw alot of act act ppl as usual.. wah lau, got two ahbengs veri kua zhang can.
dey actually put a cigarette in their mouth w/o lighting it.
*ROOOLLLSS EYESS until eyeballs fall out.


got one auntie veri cool! she veri qiang wif the machine.. lol.. she played individually and her score was close to ours.. hahaa =S
YES. we played until lik we hav no O lvls to take.


hahaa.
baiiiiii......

Friday, July 21, 2006

tohellwifthedamnfever.

i hope u all are having fun at blacklights now..
...
i where got bad luck?
im stuck here at home cos my fever went up again..
shud hav came home earlier instead of going bugis..

sigh.
everything's ruined.
...

iz torturous... i kip on falling sick..
mus be some kind of curse..
whenever i said i shud slim down, den iz either i diarrhoea or fall sick!
wah lau, but i don nid this kinda methods..



i shud kip my mouth shut.








tohellwifthedamnfever.

Saturday, July 15, 2006

freakin sss.

the english debate was quite fun.. hahaa.. my grp was the last grp and only grp for today.
me n liaz vs tianz n zhu.
hahaa.... i dno whether i can state the motion here... iz a sensitive issue!
anyw i felt particularly comfortable debating cos my klasmates are nice peeps. lol..
and we're a small klas =)

we hav two free periods today.. sel and hist. hahaa.. ms teo was feeling really kind today so she decided to let us slack thru the lesson.. hahaa.. so we talked bout the teachers in our sch.. i tink for my klas.. the best teacher we have is ms teo. hahaa.. at the very least we don hav generation gap, and thats a veri impt point.
secondly she also teaches very well and she's flexible.

sigh. and thats the one and only up-to-standard teacher we've got.


i wan mr fizz n ms ow back!! hahah.. mr fizz is very sincere and clear in his teaching.. while ms ow is interesting and plays lots of GAMES wif us. =p
apparently the rumour bout mr chai's bottom being stung by a swordfish is totally wrong. haahaha..
no doubt we're veri disappointed...........

after SSS me and ah ma and tianz stayed back to play bball wif g-ers..
quite fun =)



baybeats starting tmr. means my poor ears will suffer.
hahahaa jk.
iz an honour to go ok.. =S
i'll be goin wif linz n yingan i tink?
hope more ppl can join us. lol...
the main point of goin there is to catch joel tan n his band live agn.
he's not bad actually, jus that im not reeli into it.
not as much as linz does. hahaa..
nvm, since she's the sponsor for my ticket to blacklights.
same thing, we're goin blacklights bcos of JOEL TAN too.


right.... good nite.













hmm, pirates of the carribean on monday! =D

Tuesday, July 11, 2006

new fone =)

im alright.. thanks =D..


the next day after my 'conflict' wif my father he actually apologised to me...
he admitted that it was his fault, but so am i.
i guess i haven been very understanding too..
hahaaa.. so things are back to GREATER than normal. =)

ppl check yr bag thoroughly!! u may hav an unexpected gift from the.. fairy, snail and bnose!
hahaha. cherish that gift ok, we spent loads of efforts making them. =p
due to the overwhelming no of pictures taken in korea.. i've decided to upload them to my msn spaces.
there's a link from here.. u can go check them out... =p

btw iz been the second time i've been late for sch but i wasnt caught. hehehhh..
wondering why?
u guess lah.


ohyah, i've got a new fone!! iz samsung D820..
it turned out that the two 3g fones i was interested in were pretty ugly.
hmm futhermore the functions of the samsung fone are to my expectations. hahaa..
it costs 368.. above my budget of 300. so i decided to cut my daily allowance to 4 dollars for the next.... 2 mths?
luckily im not a guy.. i no nid spend so much money on food =p..

friends, please constantly pop this question to me, "where's your fone?"..
and i MUST answer, "iz in my pocket/bag."
gam xia. =D



CATCH PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN ON 13TH JULY!!
woooooo. ORLANDO BLOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!

Saturday, July 08, 2006

finally a good ending.

finally a good ending!
jus finish watching devil beside you..


sigh..
how come there's no good ending in real life?
i don mean ai qing.....

im starting to accept you le but i jus cant help being pissed off agn.

i already decided not to let my dad drive me to sch so that he can rest longer.. but we jus cant seem to get along no matter what.
he makes a huge fuss out of everything!
i nvr talk back to him but he jus blabbers non-stop... so i left the dinner table.

i don care wht other ppl tink of me. i really cant stand it.
iz driving me crazy.




... my headache's getting worse...
iz my retribution right.









....
gtg catch some slp firz.



so much for good endings.
bye blog.

Monday, July 03, 2006

ole

phew... jus finish studyin the yan yus..
in case there's a chinese test tmr. highly likely thr'll be one.
anddddd the funniest thing is that mr chen mention nothing bout it.

anyw se7en of us went blading jus now @ pasir ris agn! lol..
it was FUN.. im glad i din forgo it due to my rotting skin. well.. it'd jus gotten worse anyw.
the skin peeled off and the meat is revealed!!... whahaa..
it hurts and i hav to wrap it wif plastic before i bathe... =S it looks kinda gross too.
TU! i hope ur neck and arm okay le? next time we shall blade agn! hope u'll recover soon..
iz a pity tu tong bao tianz liaz lingz cudnt join us.. but there'll be a chance! hahaa..
yay den next time klas outing we can ALL go roller blading xD
we got a discounted price for the blades.. lol.. 5 per hour..
iz certainly an advantage to go in big grps =) mayb if we go as a klas we can ask for 2bucks per hour!!
hahahaa.. i guess the uncle wud rather close the shop then!
summore it was really dark jus now... and there werent mani ppl there....
the surroundings looked eerie and we were kinda lost for a moment bcos of lack of light.
hahaa.. before we actually planned to meet at 6 la.. but it was typical of us to turn up at 7. hence we bladed in the night..
hahhaaa.. but i wasnt one of the extreme late-comers!!! i reached there ard 630.. and i was third. LAG ZHU was crowned second..
don u all feel ashamed? =p
lol... sek turned up punctually!! ke lian.. sit until butt rot.
stupid nana la.. owe us another ice cream for being late! hahahaa.
but i tink overall our skills improve liao.. and im sorry to hav dragged zhu down wif me when i fall. lol..
and for the previous time linz was my victim. believe it or not.. iz kinda fun to fall.. cos falling iz jus a part and parcel of blading. =p hahaha.

ohya.. ytd the show, Angel, i love you , was v touching! iz really a rare occasion for me to sob during shows.. hahaha. mayb partly cos my family members werent ard.. aye but it was a happy ending!
hahaa.. my point is that the male lead is handsome.

okayy so i wont be posting pics of my korea trip.. perhaps tmr... =D
goodnight peeps!
cya.

Sunday, July 02, 2006

picsy.

pictures!!











that time at swensens.. celebrating lingz bdae.. =)












hahaha.. i know dey sure will hav some comments
reguarding my posting of their pic here. =p












FORGIVE ME. hahaha... for ur info...
dey are mimicking mian bao chao ren! hahaa..












bdae ger and my two white frens and lil bleah =p












nana force me to take this pic wif her.. hahahha.
=p..












wad a nice bag.. look so much like mine. hahaa..












the most impt person not inside tis pic.. aye. where's yingz?




hahaa me sis cui-ing me liao la... she wan use com do proj........ WHATEVER.
nowadays who really uses com to do proj only.

some personal comments:
-im so surprised tht brazil losttttt.
-let germ win the cup then.
-i feel sorry for all england fans.
-christiano ronaldo iz amazing.



tmr we gona blade agn!
hahaaaaaaaaaaaa.... my skin oredy rotting le.. lol i scared tmr my meat[rou4] will decompose if i wear dose blades frm the same rental place!!
ppl rmb to bring a pair of loooooooong socks for protection!! lol...
scarli the uncle will giv us discount agn! hahaa.. cos nana zhu linz ahma tianz chengz and mayb other ppl will join too! we hav so mani ppl.. lol...
alright i shall upload my korea pics tmr afternoon...





ZAI JIAN LA. =) nites.